Hallituksen jäsenet

Hallituksen jäsen Sähköposti
Olli A. Manni (pj.) olli.manni@turku.fi
Jaakko Halkilahti (vpj.) jaakko.halkilahti@salo.fi
Nina Kallio nina.a.kallio@turku.fi
Jörgen Hermansson jorgen.hermansson@riista.fi
Tuija Hyytiä tuija.hyytia@gmail.com
Timo Ilola timo.ilola@helou.net
Matti Varajärvi matti.varajarvi@gmail.com
Antero Jaskari antero.jaskari@hotmail.fi
Janne Aso janne.aso@kaarina.fi
Tuija Ollikkala tuija.ollikkala@turku.fi
Jarmo Rosama jarmo.rosama@raisio.fi