Hallituksen jäsenet

Hallituksen jäsen Sähköposti
Tuija Aso tuija.aso@lh.raisio.fi
Matti Föhr matti.fohr@lieto.fi
Jaakko Halkilahti jaakko.halkilahti@salo.fi
Markus Helenius markus.helenius@naantali.fi
Jörgen Hermansson jorgen.hermansson@riista.fi
Timo Ilola timo.ilola@helou.net
Nina Kallio nina.a.kallio@turku.fi
Olli A. Manni olli.manni@turku.fi
Tuija Ollikkala tuija.ollikkala@gmail.com
Hannu Rautanen hannu.rautanen@kaarina.fi
Jarmo Rosama jarmo.rosama@raisio.fi
Erika Strandberg erika.strandberg@kimitoon.fi
Kalle Virtanen kalle.virtanen@salo.fi