Hallituksen jäsenet

Hallituksen jäsen Sähköposti
Olli A. Manni (pj.) olli.manni@turku.fi
Jaakko Halkilahti (vpj.) jaakko.halkilahti@salo.fi
Piia Elo piia.elo@turku.fi
Jörgen Hermansson jorgen.hermansson@riista.fi
Marjatta Hyttinen marjatta.hyttinen@kolumbus.fi
Timo Ilola timo.ilola@helou.net
Antero Jaskari antero.jaskari@hotmail.fi
Jarmo Järviö jarmo.jarvio@kaarina.fi
Jonni Moislahti jonni.moislahti@raisio.fi
Tuija Ollikkala tuija.ollikkala@turku.fi
Jarmo Rosama jarmo.rosama@raisio.fi